Skip to main content

Contact Us

College Park Elementary School
2380 Notre Dame Road, Costa Mesa, CA 92626 
(714) 424-7960 Phone   (714) 424-4721 Fax
 

Name  Position Email                                                          

Rich Rodriguez

Principal

rrodriguez@nmusd.us

Jake Topete

Assistant Principal

jtopete@nmusd.us

Beatriz "Bea" DeLaTorre 

Administrative Assistant

bdelatorre@nmusd.us

Laura Collier

School Office Assistant

lcollier@nmusd.us

Iris Rojas

School Community Facilitator

irojas@nmusd.us

Julie Ruiz

Health Office Assistant

jruiz@nmusd.us

Cindy Fernald 

TK

cfernald@nmusd.us

Allison Loftis 

Kindergarten

aloftis@nmusd.us

Taylor Hartgraves

Kindergarten

thartgraves@nmusd.us

Vivian Lam

Kindergarten - Mandarin

vlam@nmusd.us

Amy Justice 

1st Grade

ajustice@nmusd.us

Michelle Williams

1st Grade

mkwilliams@nmusd.us

Jennifer Chang 

1st Grade - Mandarin

jchang@nmusd.us

Michelle Hanscom

2nd Grade

mhanscom@nmusd.us

Kristin Viramontes

2nd Grade

kviramontes@nmusd.us

Kristy Guy

2nd Grade

kguy@nmusd.us

New-New Lee

2nd Grade - Mandarin

tzlee@nmusd.us

Lisa Pohl

Compass

epohl@nmusd.us

Julie Smith

3rd Grade

jsmith@nmusd.us

Robin Roberts 

3rd Grade

rroberts@nmusd.us

Tami Fowler

3rd Grade

tfowler@nmusd.us

Joanna Graham 

3rd Grade - Mandarin

jgraham@nmusd.us

Jennifer Cheffer 

4th Grade

jcheffer@nmusd.us

Leigh Randall 

4th Grade

mrandall@nmusd.us

Elena Fan

4th Grade - Mandarin

zfan@nmusd.us

Kristian Rhodes

Compass

krhodes@nmusd.us

Joey Schwerin 

5th Grade

jschwerin@nmusd.us

Davena Harrison

5th Grade

dharrison@nmusd.us

Gloria Gonzalez 

6th Grade

glgonzalez@nmusd.us

Barbara Thomson

6th Grade

bthomson@nmusd.us

Michelle Stephens

Compass

mstephens@nmusd.us

TBD

Preschool Facilitator

TBD

Desha Marino

Preschool Teacher

dmarino@nmusd.us

Paul Leedy 

Music

pleedy@nmusd.us

Kim  Barney 

PE

kbarney@nmusd.us

Monique Sweet

Science

msweet@nmusd.us

Melissa Ellis 

Science

mellis@nmusd.us

Megan Flannery

Science

mflannery@nmusd.us

Alison Harris 

SAI

aharris@nmusd.us

Elizabeth Purcell 

SAI

epurcell@nmusd.us

Gwen Fisher 

RTI

gfisher@nmusd.us

Denise Carrillo

RTI

dcarrillo@nmusd.us

Tina Palmer 

RTI

tpalmer@nmusd.us

Jana Kalinowski 

RTI

jkalinowski@nmusd.us

Kara Willgeroth

RTI

kwillgeroth@nmusd.us

Tami Torres 

RTI

tetorres@nmusd.us

Rebecca Garcia

RTI

rrgarcia@nmusd.us

Kelly Starr 

School Psychologist

kstarr@nmusd.us

Laura Mireles

Speech

lamireles@nmusd.us

Sarah Hacker

Nurse

shacker@nmusd.us

Mary Makley 

Library Media Technician

mmakley@nmusd.us

Libby Wallace 

Aide

elwallace@nmusd.us

Stephanie Lopez 

Aide

stlopez@nmusd.us

Kim Anderson 

Aide

kaanderson@nmusd.us

Elizabeth Aranda 

Aide

earanda@nmusd.us

Michele Dismukes 

Aide

mdismukes@nmusd.us

Josh Delgado

Aide

joliverosdelgado@nmusd.us

Monica Soloria

Aide

msolorio@nmusd.us

Melissa Erickson

Aide

merickson@nmusd.us

Pam Kovacevich 

Cafeteria Manager

pkovacevich@nmusd.us

Bernice Ambriz 

Nutrition Services Asst. I

bambrizdavila@nmusd.us

Kimberly Nguyen 

Instructional Assistant Preschool

kanguyen@nmusd.us

Donna Hunt

I/A Special Education 

dhunt@nmusd.us

Artemiza Ramirez 

Student Assistant

acarrillo@nmusd.us

Jesus JaimesCastaneda 

Head Custodian

jjaimescastaneda@nmusd.us

Juan Narvaez

Custodian

jnarvaez@nmusd.us