Skip to main content

Directory

Name  Position Email                                                          
Rich Rodriguez Principal rrodriguez@nmusd.us
Jake Topete Assistant Principal jtopete@nmusd.us
Beatriz "Bea" DeLaTorre 

Administrative Assistant

bdelatorre@nmusd.us
Laura Collier School Office Assistant lcollier@nmusd.us
Iris Rojas School Community Facilitator irojas@nmusd.us
Julie Ruiz Health Office Assistant jruiz@nmusd.us
Cindy Fernald  TK cfernald@nmusd.us
Allison Loftis  Kindergarten aloftis@nmusd.us
Taylor Hartgraves Kindergarten thartgraves@nmusd.us
Vivian Lam Kindergarten - Mandarin vlam@nmusd.us
Amy Justice  1st Grade ajustice@nmusd.us
Michelle Williams 1st Grade mkwilliams@nmusd.us
Jennifer Chang  1st Grade - Mandarin jchang@nmusd.us
Michelle Hanscom 2nd Grade mhanscom@nmusd.us
Kristin Viramontes 2nd Grade kviramontes@nmusd.us
Kristy Guy 2nd Grade kguy@nmusd.us
New-New Lee 2nd Grade - Mandarin tzlee@nmusd.us
Lisa Pohl Compass epohl@nmusd.us
Julie Smith 3rd Grade jsmith@nmusd.us
Robin Roberts  3rd Grade rroberts@nmusd.us
Tami Fowler 3rd Grade tfowler@nmusd.us
Joanna Graham  3rd Grade - Mandarin jgraham@nmusd.us
Jennifer Cheffer  4th Grade jcheffer@nmusd.us
Leigh Randall  4th Grade mrandall@nmusd.us
Elena Fan 4th Grade - Mandarin zfan@nmusd.us
Kristian Rhodes Compass krhodes@nmusd.us
Joey Schwerin  5th Grade jschwerin@nmusd.us
Davena Harrison 5th Grade dharrison@nmusd.us
Gloria Gonzalez  6th Grade glgonzalez@nmusd.us
Barbara Thomson 6th Grade bthomson@nmusd.us
Michelle Stephens Compass mstephens@nmusd.us
TBD Preschool Facilitator TBD
Desha Marino Preschool Teacher dmarino@nmusd.us
Paul Leedy  Music pleedy@nmusd.us
Kim  Barney  PE kbarney@nmusd.us
Monique Sweet Science msweet@nmusd.us
Melissa Ellis  Science mellis@nmusd.us
Megan Flannery Science mflannery@nmusd.us
Alison Harris  SAI aharris@nmusd.us
Elizabeth Purcell  SAI epurcell@nmusd.us
Gwen Fisher  RTI gfisher@nmusd.us
Denise Carrillo RTI dcarrillo@nmusd.us
Tina Palmer  RTI tpalmer@nmusd.us
Jana Kalinowski  RTI jkalinowski@nmusd.us
Kara Willgeroth RTI kwillgeroth@nmusd.us
Tami Torres  RTI tetorres@nmusd.us
Rebecca Garcia RTI rrgarcia@nmusd.us
Kelly Starr  School Psychologist kstarr@nmusd.us
Laura Mireles Speech lamireles@nmusd.us
Sarah Hacker Nurse shacker@nmusd.us
Mary Makley  Library Media Technician mmakley@nmusd.us

Libby Wallace 

Aide elwallace@nmusd.us  
Stephanie Lopez  Aide stlopez@nmusd.us
Kim Anderson  Aide kaanderson@nmusd.us
Elizabeth Aranda  Aide earanda@nmusd.us
Michele Dismukes  Aide mdismukes@nmusd.us
Josh Delgado Aide joliverosdelgado@nmusd.us
Monica Soloria Aide msolorio@nmusd.us
Melissa Erickson Aide merickson@nmusd.us
Pam Kovacevich  Cafeteria Manager pkovacevich@nmusd.us
Bernice Ambriz  Nutrition Services Asst. I bambrizdavila@nmusd.us
Kimberly Nguyen  Instructional Assistant Preschool kanguyen@nmusd.us
Donna Hunt I/A Special Education  dhunt@nmusd.us
Artemiza Ramirez  Student Assistant acarrillo@nmusd.us
Jesus JaimesCastaneda  Head Custodian jjaimescastaneda@nmusd.us
Juan Narvaez Custodian jnarvaez@nmusd.us