Skip to main content

Contact Us

College Park Elementary School
2380 Notre Dame Road, Costa Mesa, CA 92626 
(714) 424-7960 Phone   (714) 424-4721 Fax 

Name  Position Email                                                          

Jake Topete

Principal

jtopete@nmusd.us

Clarisa Segura

Administrative Assistant

csegura@nmusd.us

Laura Collier

School Office Assistant

lcollier@nmusd.us

Jami Paley

School Community Facilitator

jpaley@nmusd.us

Julie Ruiz

Health Office Assistant

jruiz@nmusd.us

Cindy Fernald 

TK

cfernald@nmusd.us

Allison Loftis 

Kindergarten

aloftis@nmusd.us

Vivian Lam

Kindergarten - Mandarin

vlam@nmusd.us

Kara Willgeroth Kindergarten kwillgeroth@nmusd.us

Michelle Williams

1st Grade

mkwilliams@nmusd.us

Sarah Lee 1st Grade sbaraket@nmusd.us
Kendal Lewis 1st Grade klewis@nmusd.us
Jennifer Chang

1st Grade - Mandarin

jchang@nmusd.us

 

Michelle Hanscom

2nd Grade

mhanscom@nmusd.us

Kristin Viramontes

2nd Grade

kviramontes@nmusd.us

New-New Lee

2nd Grade - Mandarin

tzlee@nmusd.us

Julie Smith

3rd Grade

jsmith@nmusd.us

Robin Roberts 

3rd Grade

rroberts@nmusd.us

Molly Wang 

3rd Grade - Mandarin

mwang@nmusd.us

Jennifer Cheffer 

4th Grade

jcheffer@nmusd.us

Leigh Randall 

4th Grade

mrandall@nmusd.us

Elena Fan

4th Grade - Mandarin

zfan@nmusd.us

Davena Harrison

5th Grade

dharrison@nmusd.us

Annette Fuentes

5th Grade

afuentes@nmusd.us

Mita Shih Yuan Huang

5th Grade - Mandarin

shhuang@nmusd.us 

Tami Fowler 6th Grade tfowler@nmusd.us

Anna Polsgrove

6th Grade

apolsgrove@nmusd.us

Vivian Hirai 6th Grade - Mandarin yhuang@nmusd.us 

Kimberly Nguyen

Preschool Facilitator

knguyen@nmusd.us

Desha Marino

Preschool Teacher

dmarino@nmusd.us

Ken Boddy

Music

kboddy@nmusd.us

John Van Blom

PE

jvanblom@nmusd.us

Eric Schultz Science eschultz@nmusd.us

Diana Thompson

Science

dthompson@nmusd.us

Chris Hubbard Science dhubbard@nmusd.us

Brittany Pearson 

SAI

bpearson@nmusd.us

Jason Boyer

SAI

jpboyer@nmusd.us

Suzanne Hendrickson SAI shendrickson@nmusd.us

Tami Fowler

Full Time Support Teacher

tfowler@nmusd.us

Hayley Martin

Full Time Support Teacher

hmartin@nmusd.us

Tina Palmer 

RTI

tpalmer@nmusd.us

Jana Kalinowski 

RTI

jkalinowski@nmusd.us

Tami Torres 

RTI

tetorres@nmusd.us

Jie Zhu

RTI - Mandarin

jzhu@nmusd.us

Alicia Ingram RTI aingram@nmusd.us

Kelly Starr 

School Psychologist

kstarr@nmusd.us

Laura Mireles

Speech

lamireles@nmusd.us

Lindsey Muñoz

Nurse

lmunoz@nmusd.us

Mary Makley 

Library Media Technician

mmakley@nmusd.us

Anne Pardoen Aide apardoen@nmusd.us
Anne Terry Aide aterry@nmusd.us
Kathleen Mc Adams Aide kmcadams@nmusd.us
Lilly Ruiz Aide lruiz@nmusd.us
Rebecca Goldstein Aide rgoldstein@nmusd.us
Ana Garcia Bilingual Aide agarcia@nmusd.us
Melissa Salinas Bilingual Aide msalinas@nmusd.us
Jackie Mendoza Bilingual Aide jemendoza@nmusd.us

Berenice Ambriz 

Cafeteria Manager

bambrizdavila@nmusd.us

Jesus Jaimes Castaneda 

Head Custodian

jjaimescastaneda@nmusd.us

Juan Narvaez

Custodian

jnarvaez@nmusd.us

George De La Torre Custodian gdelatorre@nmusd.us
Celia Gutierrez Student Supervision Aide cgutierrez@nmusd.us
Daniel Vargas Student Supervision Aide dvargas@nmusd.us
Estefani Pizana Student Supervision Aide epizana@nmusd.us
Tony Parr Student Supervision Aide aparr@nmusd.us